College of Design faculty and staff
+

Tour a Graduate Program

Visit the College

Tours for our graduate programs are arranged individually. In order to schedule a visit, please contact the Director of the Graduate Program that you are interested in.

Architecture

Dana K. Gulling

Dana K. Gulling

Associate Professor of Architecture, Director of Graduate Program in Architecture
Email: dana_gulling@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-8362

Art + Design

Tania Allen

Tania Allen

Associate Professor of Art + Design, Director of Graduate Programs in Art + Design
Email: tania_allen@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-8359
?

Doctor of Design

M. Elen Deming, DDes, FASLA

M. Elen Deming, DDes, FASLA

Director, Doctor of Design and Professor of Landscape Architecture
Email: medeming@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-3876

Graphic Design

Denise Gonzales Crisp

Denise Gonzales Crisp

Professor of Graphic Design and Director of Graduate Programs for Graphic Design
Email: denise_crisp@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-8361

Industrial Design

Kelly Umstead

Kelly Umstead

Assistant Professor of Industrial Design + Director of Graduate Programs for ID
Email: kaumstead@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-8303

Landscape Architecture

Carla Radoslovich Delcambre, ASLA, PLA

Carla Radoslovich Delcambre, ASLA, PLA

Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
Email: cfdelcam@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-4320

PhD in Design

Soolyeon Cho, PhD

Soolyeon Cho, PhD

Associate Professor of Architecture, Director of PhD in Design Program, Director of Building Energy Technology Lab (BETlab)
Email: soolyeon_cho@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-8061
网易彩票 天水市 永康市 成都市 商洛市 大庆市 镇江市 临夏市 阜新市 巴中市 萍乡市 崇州市 邓州市 平度市 河津市 台中市 衡水市 明光市 凤城市 吉林省 石首市 龙海市 黄石市 叶城市 都匀市 武穴市 朝阳市 青岛市 凤城市 葫芦岛市 仙桃市 合肥市 孝感市 邢台市 兴城市 平度市 利川市 洮南市 信阳市 常州市 宁国市 南阳市 徐州市 北宁市 邢台市 鹿泉市 池州市 北宁市 台中市 华阴市 延吉市 铁力市 兴城市 淮安市 汉川市 东阳市 焦作市 西安市 佛山市 潍坊市 甘肃省